Jump to content

FIFA World Cup thread - j lo's performing!


Guest Zooey Deschanel

Recommended Posts

Guest Zooey Deschanel

WHO'S READY FOR BRAZIL- CROATIA???

 

 

J LO ISNT OBVIOUSLY! :gloria:

 

 

Brazil-vs-Croatia.jpg

 

 

I'm Croatia atm. on 13th we have some city holiday. its always like a big circus full of drunk people. i hope we

loose from brazil on the 12th so the circus will be ruined the next day.

 

...and the fact people are buying Brazilian t-shirts here.... :gloria:

 

 

 

 

y347151879417650.jpg

 

Brazil vs. Croatia 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET Sao Paulo June 13 Mexico vs. Cameroon 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET Natal June 17 Brazil vs. Mexico 8 p.m. BST/3 p.m. ET Fortaleza June 18 Cameroon vs. Croatia 8 p.m. BST/3 p.m. ET Manaus June 23 Cameroon vs. Brazil 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET Brasilia June 23 Croatia vs. Mexico 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET Recife

 

 

who's excited for the big embarrassment of Croats (they say they'll beat Brazil) ?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 19
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Zooey Deschanel

I can't watch every game cause the TV channel playing like half of them is a paid one and I don't have it ! I only care for France and the UK.

What about you ?

 

i only care about croatia and bosnia

 

:gloria:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Guidelines