Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Why Ariana why ?

Recommended Posts

"My Everything" tracklist revealed!


1. Intro

2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)

3. One Last Time 

4. Why Try

5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)

6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)

7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)

8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)

9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)

10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart

11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)

12. My Everything



wtf is this ? the album is full of collabs  :crying1:  :crying1: and where is 'They Don't Understand' ???  :crying1:  :crying1:  :crying1:  wtf 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...