Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Rolling Stones Reveals Infos About B9 And The Album Tracklist!

Recommended Posts

She has released her ninth album, Vulnicura, on iTunes just one week after announcing it in a handwritten note and two months ahead of its original March release date. The surprise early release may have been prompted by a leak of the album, which Stereogum reports surfaced over the weekend.


In a note on Facebook, Björk said she wrote six of the nine tracks herself, co-wrote two with Arca — a producer on Kanye West's Yeezus and FKA Twigs' LP1 — and penned one with Spaces


Vulnicura Track List: 


1. "Stonemilker"

2. "Lionsong"

3. "History of Touches"

4. "Black Lake"

5. "Family"

6. "Notget"

7. "Atom Dance" (featuring Antony Hegarty)

8. "Mouth Mantra"

9. "Quicksand"



Rumors say she's working on a new album. 

Would you guys be interested in a collaboration between Britney and her?








Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...