General Concert Question

James

So in December I will see Marina and The Gods in a concert for the very first time and I need some guidance.

1. When is the best time to queue outside the venue she performs? Should I be there from 6AM eventho she performs at 8PM? I want to see her in a perfect angel, so I'm not here for standing at the back.  30apS.png Oh yeah, I'm gonna shoot good pictures because I'm gonna upload it to Instagram. Slay. 

2. What about my personal belonging: Jacket, Camera, Bag. Is there something like a place where I can put my stuff? *Never been to a concert. This is my first time*  partina.gif *When will Brit care about her fans from third world country tbh* 
3. I CAN NOT WAIT OH MY GOD IM GONNA SHARE THE SAME AIR WITH MARINA drumina.gif

Thanks y'll!!

This is Britney related because Marina is a Britney Stan. Thanks 

• Replies 19
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

if your standing general admission maybe start cueing  an hour before gates open.no don't think there is a place to put personal stuff just keep your coat on you, they may actually look in your bag.maybe hide your camera in your coat I don't know if they are allowed· things like umbrellas your not allowed to bring in,at a britney concert i remember having to dump my umbrella in a pile of hundreds of umbrellas in the lobby.with no name attached so it was a lucky dip what umbrella you got to bring home  

if your standing general admission maybe start cueing  an hour before gates open.no don't think there is a place to put personal stuff just keep your coat on you, they may actually look in your bag.maybe hide your camera in your coat I don't know if they are allowed· things like umbrellas your not allowed to bring in,at a britney concert i remember having to dump my umbrella in a pile of hundreds of umbrellas in the lobby.with no name attached so it was a lucky dip what umbrella you got to bring home  

:teethless: Did you bring green umbrella?