Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Edurne - Adrenalina (Album Tracklist)

Recommended Posts



“Adrenalina†(English: “Adrenaline“) is the upcoming 6th studio album by Spanish singer-songwriter and TV personality Edurne. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on 16 June 2015 via Sony Music Entertainment.
It comes preceded by the Top 3 smash lead single “Amanecer“ (English: “Break of Day“). It was chosen by public broadcaster TVE to represent Spain in the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 on 23 May.



  1. Amanecer
  2. Va a ser mejor
  3. Basta
  4. One Shot
  5. Dudar
  6. La última superviviente
  7. Un día más
  8. Freakday
  9. Sígueme
  10. I Believe
  11. Amanecer (Versión Sinfónica)
  12. Soñar (A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes)


Lead Single



English Version



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...